At any time, a listing can be removed or restored to your website
When logged into your website, you can delete an obituary from your website. Navigate to the obituary you would like to delete. Underneath the obituary photo, click on the "Delete Obituary" button.
This button will not appear if you are not logged in.
Restore a Deleted Obituary
If you delete an obituary by mistake and would like it to be restored to your website, contact us at CFS. We can be reached via phone at 1-888-881-6131 during office hours or by email at firstname.lastname@example.org or email@example.com. Please provide a link to your website as well as the name of the obituary you would like to restore. Our system automatically backs up all obituaries added to your website. We can remove and re-add listings at any time.